• LCH Premium 10
  • izumizaki 1
  • LCH Premium 6
  • izumizaki 2
  • LCH Premium 9

嘉利吉LCH

嘉利吉LCH集团总共有3家酒店, 位于那霸市的泉崎地区。 LCH是基于“LOHAS”,“CLEANLINESS”,“HAPPY”概念的“度假风格酒店”的新类别。 国际通大道,那霸县政府等距离酒店不到5分钟步行路程,单轨旭桥站距离酒店仅有3分钟的步行路程。

泉崎LCH的主楼就在县政府办公室前面。 后面我们有LCH附楼,最新的嘉利吉LCH豪华酒店也在附近,已于2016年4月开放。我们的目标是做环保的酒店。 每个单体酒店有不同的特色,请访问每个酒店页面了解详情。
  • DSC_0664

距离国际大道,购物的天堂,只有5分钟的步行路程... !!!

嘉利吉LCH酒店
Relaxing Moments in the Quiet Room
那霸 冲绳
嘉利吉LCH豪华酒店于2016年4月开放,宗旨是提供环保的住宿空间。 它的位置是在市中心一个安全的地方,24小时都有人来人往,所以第一次来冲绳的客人也可以放心入住。 那霸国际通商业街,冲绳县政府办公室和那霸市政厅都距离酒店有2-5分钟的步行路程。 那霸巴士总站, 单轨旭桥站和县厅前站也都在3-5分钟的步行路程,所以你可以很容易地访问更多的观光景点如冲绳城堡和T广场DFS冲绳。
A Quiet Area within Naha City
那霸 冲绳
泉崎县厅嘉利吉LCH酒店位于那霸市,倡导简单、清洁的度假式酒店新概念。在我们酒店一层就有罗森便利店,距离繁华的市中心也只有几分钟的步行距离。周边区域24小时都穿行如梭,所以对于初次来此的游客有安全保障。 酒店距离国际大道,那霸市政府,那霸巴士总站,单轨旭桥站,县厅前站只有2-5分钟步行路程,距离首里城和DFS环球免税店也不远,非常适合观光游览。

• LCH Premium 10
  • izumizaki 1
  • LCH Premium 6
  • izumizaki 2
  • LCH Premium 9

KARIYUSHI LCH.

KARIYUSHI LCH. is a group of 3 facilities in total, located at the Izumisaki area of Naha city. LCH is a new category of "Vacation Style Hotel" based on the concept of "LOHAS", "CLEANLINESS", "HAPPY". Kokusai Dori, Naha Prefectural Government Office etc are within 5 minutes on foot, Yui Rail Asahihashi Station is just a 3-minute walk away.

The main building LCH. IZUMIZAKI is just in front of the prefectural government office. Behind we have LCH. 2nd IZUMIZAKI, the annex building, The newest KARIYUSHI LCH. PREMIUM is also nearby which has started in April 2016. We are aiming for environmentally friendly hotel. Since there are different features, please visit each property page for details.
  • DSC_0664

Only 5-minute walk from Kokusai Dori, the heaven of shopping...!!!

Kariyushi LCH. Properties
Relaxing Moments in the Quiet Room
Naha Okinawa
Kariyushi LCH. Premium which was open in April 2016 aims to provide environmentally friendly accommodation space. Its location is a little out from downtown at a safe area where you can find people around 24 hours, so even first time Okinawa visitors can rest assured. Kokusai-dori, Okinawa prefectural government office and the Naha city hall are all close by 2-5 minutes on foot. Naha Bus Terminal, YuiRail Asahibashi Station and Kenchomae station are also all within 3-5 minutes on foot, so you can easily access to farther sightseeing spots such as Shuri Castle and T Galleria DFS by Okinawa as well.
A Quiet Area within Naha City
Naha Okinawa
A new concept of clean, simple vacation style hotel located in Naha city. We have Convenience Store Lawson on our 1st floor. It is a few minutes walk away from the bustling downtown. Here people pass by 24 hours, so it is a safe area convenient for first time visitors as well. We are only 2-5 minutes walk from Kokusai-dori, Naha City Hall, Naha Bus Terminal, Yui Rail Asahibashi Station and Kenchomae Station. Being and Shuri castle and DFS Galleria It is also very convenient for accessing sightseeing spots in distant eyes.